All the Dying Children

All the Dying Children

Author: James Halpin

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 288

Language: English

Description du Livre

One dark secret is killing the children. Another is tearing apart the man who is determined to help them.

When the gruesome death of a popular teenage girl is caught on a video that goes viral, authorities discover a cryptic link between suicides that have been plaguing local high school students. Erik Daly is a newspaper reporter with a haunted past who is determined to get to the bottom of the suicide cluster — before the body count rises.

In his journey through the dark underbelly of the former coal towns of Northeastern Pennsylvania, Daly is forced to confront his personal demons as he comes face-to-face with a menacing evil. As Daly learns the disturbing truth, he makes it his mission to expose an insidious threat to his small-town community. If only he can save the dying children, he just might be able to find redemption for himself.

No cliffhangers. No sequel. Just a thrilling, suspenseful, fast-paced murder mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat. This gripping page turner is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and James Patterson.

Commentaires
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.