The Outlaw's Bride

The Outlaw's Bride

Author: Jayne Castel

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 260

Publisher: Winter Mist Press

Release Date: May 16, 2019

Description du Livre

A woman desperate to escape an arranged marriage. A prisoner with nothing to lose. The promise that will change their lives forever.

Adaira MacLeod has just been betrothed to a brutal older man—a chieftain many believe responsible for his last wife’s death. Adaira is desperate. She’ll do anything to avoid wedding him.

Lachlann Fraser is a chieftain’s eldest son, and prisoner in Dunvegan dungeons. Captured after a bloody battle between the MacLeods and Frasers, Lachlann faces a bleak and uncertain future … until Adaira approaches him to strike a bargain: his life for her freedom.

Lachlann agrees—he has nothing to lose and everything to gain. But some bargains come at a high price.

THE OUTLAW'S BRIDE is Book #2 in The Brides of Skye series set in 14th Century Isle of Skye, Scotland. Readers who enjoy Diana Gabaldon, Hazel Hunter, and Donna Fletcher will love this action-packed, emotional Scottish Medieval Historical Romance.

Commentaires
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.