What Happened to Us?

What Happened to Us?

Author: Faith Hogan

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 444

Language: English

Publisher: Aria

Release Date: October 02, 2018

Description du Livre

Sometimes the end is only the beginning...

After ten years together, Carrie Nolan is devastated when she's dumped by her hot-shot chef boyfriend, Kevin Mulvey, without even a backwards glance! But on reflection, she has sacrificed her own long-term happiness by pandering to his excessive ego in their successful Dublin restaurant (and out of it) – but not anymore!

While Kevin is 'living the dream' with his beautiful new Brazilian girlfriend, Carrie seeks solace from a circle of mismatched strangers who need her as much as she needs them.

With Christmas just around the corner, all is not quite as it seems and a catastrophic sequence of events leads to the unthinkable.

How far do you need to fall before you learn the true value of family and friends? And is it ever too late to start again...

Perfect for fans of Cecilia Ahern, Jodi Picoult and Sheila O'Flannagan.

Praise for What Happened to Us:

'A thoroughly enjoyable story!' Love Books Actually.

'I devoured this fabulous read' Sandra.

'Another brilliant 5-star read for me from this author' Donna Maguire.

'This is a wonderful uplifting character-driven story' Amazon Customer.

'One of the best books I have read for ages' Suzanne.

'I absolutely loved reading What Happened To Us?' Ginger Book Geek.

Commentaires
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!