Day of the Dead

Day of the Dead

Author: Kristi Belcamino

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 225

Language: English

Description du Livre

Named one of Barnes & Noble's 20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018

For fans of Patricia Cornwell and Mark Dawson: Introducing an exciting new series from bestselling thriller writer Kristi Belcamino!

They are the forgotten girls. The lost ones with haunted eyes wandering the gritty streets of San Francisco. Gia Santella, long experienced in fighting her own demons — is drawn into a battle for the girl's very lives. The vigilante heiress soon discovers that much more than bad choices are to blame for the girls’ circumstances.
"Grounded by a tough-as-nails heroine, Belcamino indulges readers in a twisted tale that thrills at breakneck speed."

— from Barnes & Noble

Commentaires
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.