Butterfly Kisses

Butterfly Kisses

Author: Patrick Logan

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 386

Language: English

Publisher: Pathological Ink

Release Date: January 14, 2018

Description du Livre

His hands are bound behind him, a crude butterfly drawn in blood on his bare back. He isn’t the first.
When a drug addict finds the body of a man in the basement of an abandoned warehouse in New York City, Detective Damien Drake is called in to lead the murder investigation.

The victim was a philanthropist, father, doting husband, and wealthy junior partner in one of the cities most respected law firms.

He seemed to have the perfect life.

Yet when Damien probes deeper, he realizes that this man isn't the first. His investigation soon connects this murder with another in Montreal, both of which were emblazoned with the same bloody butterfly.

What dark secrets is the NYC lawyer hiding? And what is the significance of the butterfly?

As Damien inches closer to uncovering the truth, the killer is closing in on him… and those close to him.

Damien’s last case cost him his partner's life. This case threatens not only his job, but his sanity, as well. And this time, the killer may even be smarter than he is.

One thing for certain is that if he doesn’t catch the killer soon, more people will die. The only question is, will the next victim be someone close to Detective Damien Drake?

Butterfly Kisses is a fast-paced thriller packed with twists and turns in the style of the movie Se7en. Fans of Angela Marsons, Karin Slaughter, and Rob Bryndza are going to love Detective Damien Drake! Scroll up and grab your copy TODAY!

Commentaires
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Livres Similaires