My Fair Impostor

My Fair Impostor

Author: C.J. Anaya

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 326

Publisher: C.J. Anaya Publishing LLC

Release Date: October 23, 2017

Description du Livre

It's not everyday a girl wakes up only to discover her memories have vanished.

Crysta’s past is one huge question mark, but a handsome faerie prince by the name of Kheelan is more than happy to fill in the blanks. He swears Crysta is his one true love, and she’s hard-pressed to argue the point, especially since she’s trying to play catch-up to the social and political upheaval within the Fae realm while avoiding an assassin bent on her destruction, Kheelan’s very own brother, Jareth.

With a magical plague attacking every race in the realm and a mad king dabbling in the Dark Arts, Crysta, her fiancé Kheelan, and her father Rodri, must face the impossible task of convincing the royals of the Unseelie Court to wage war against King Moridan before it’s too late.

But Crysta’s heart and thoughts are somewhere else. Brief flashes of a faerie prince with silver hair and deep, blue eyes continually haunt her.

Who is this mystery man, and why isn’t he Kheelan?

This series will appeal to fans of Cassandra Clare, Helen Harper, Rachel E. Carter, and Julie Kagawa.

You will also like this book if you enjoy

faerie romances
teen and young adult books
urban fantasy
paranormal romance
magical creatures and magical worlds
witches and warlocks
swords and sorcery

Commentaires
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!