Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck

Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck

Author: Molly Harper

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 136

Language: English

Publisher: Pocket Star

Release Date: October 16, 2017

Description du Livre

Carl and Marianne were high school sweethearts, loving the way only teenagers can—with no thought to logic or pride, just a bone-headed, optimistic frenzy of unicorns and hormones. That was all they needed. Or so Carl thought.

Scared of being stuck in Lake Sackett, Georgia, like so many of her friends—without a real shot at a future or achieving her own dreams—Marianne panicked and bolted to college after stomping Carl’s heart into the high grass. But when she returns to Lake Sackett for the summer with her family after years away, she and Carl are drawn together like moths to a flame. As they rekindle their old romance and remember what it was like to be in love, they have to wonder: is this, finally, their real chance at happiness?

Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Amy E. Reichert, this warmhearted and witty love story introduces Molly Harper’s new Southern Eclectic series set in the small town of Lake Sackett, Georgia.

Length: 3 hrs and 32 mins

Commentaires
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.